Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
MyProfile.over-blog.com

Last Friday Night

 

 

 

 

Thank You For Visiting My Profile!

 

I took the picture last Friday night :D

I know that this my first time to write on a blog site. It seems that it is uneasy because I using Android phone in Google chrome also and needs to practice touch typing .

I can't sleep tonight and the reason why I want to share with you my very bad news in the word about love. I know this is hard to define but I am feeling desperate I heard he substitute me to another girl that is not deserve to be. I don't know why this happens but I thought about it and maybe at the first time only foolishly conversations he sprouts by his teeth. I am sorry to myself I believe in the start and almost we did thing. Idiot I thought am I. 

Everyone of you reading about this. How I feel it is painful ones but admitted that's I cheated and lied by his strange looks. Thinking back then. Something feels different but I realized I am wrong. I have used my time by him such a futile. You know it went through ugly-ended. I wish I could not bring that back and I will not met him again anymore. 

 

From the picture I captured, I am expecting to be have source of inspiration but its alternate from now, it is distraction and erosion explodes in my heart. To you who make not sense, stupid person I met. I'm saying thanking you but don't accept my approach again once more. If you did, going to break your toes! Or leave hesitate on you. 

 

That's all I wanted to SHARE!;)

----Tell me your reaction guys! 

@Alrishane 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post